Jane's Travel Blog

New Chapter: Explore the World

COUNTRY FOUR

1 Comment

Hey,

A quick hey!  We have been in Malaga, Spain for 31 hours and we love it. So much more to explore.  As Bob and I sat on the balcony of our new apartment, I said, “I love how comfortable I am living on the edge of discovery.” That pretty much says it all for now.

We so loved visiting with family and friends–what a wonderful, yet short time. It’s a practice in being in the moment. Thanks to all for the hugs, visits, beds, breakfasts and the just being. My wish is happiness and health to all, MS. Let’s all notice the blooms!

Much more to come as we discover Spain. Stay tuned.

Best to all,

Jane Elizabeth

IMG_0840

View from balcony. Lemon water – It’s hot here.

Author: janeelizabethmarko

Jane travels the world with her husband Bob. They are always looking for long-term house sits. Contact Jane if you are planning on traveling and need someone to care for your pets, garden, and home.

One thought on “COUNTRY FOUR

  1. Perfect! Being on the edge of discovery!
    Go forth my friends. I am back in Seabeck.

Leave a comment